Madharasapattinam tamil songs free download

Download Madharasapattinam tamil movie songs for free on Masstamilan

Cast:Aarya, Amy Jackson, Nasser, Omar, VMC Haneefa
Composer:G. V. Prakash Kumar
Lyricists:Na. Muthukumar & Andrea Jeremiah

Madharasapattinam, a tamil movie, has Aarya, Amy Jackson, Nasser, Omar, VMC Haneefa as leading cast in the film. The songs from the Madharasapattinam were composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar. The Lyrics of the Songs from the movie Madharasapattinam was penned by Lyricists such as Na. Muthukumar & Andrea Jeremiah. The movie was directed by Vijay. The tamil movie Madharasapattinam was released in the year 2010.

List of all songs in the movie Madharasapattinam

Download All songs in Zip format

Madharasapattinam Search Terms:
Madharasapattinam tamil movie
Madharasapattinam tamil song
Aarya Madharasapattinam songs
Madharasapattinam songs
Madharasaptatinam tamil mp3 song
Madharasapattinam Title song
Madharasapattinam first look
Madharasapattinam Motion Poster
Madharasapattinam Teaser
Madharasapattinam Trailer
Madharasapattinam 2010 songs download
Tamil movie songs download
Madharasapattinam songs download from Masstamilan
Tamil movie Madharasapattinam audio songs download
Madharasapattinam 2010 movie songs download
Tamil new movie Madharasapattinam songs download
Tamil movie songs download wiki
Madharasapattinam Tamil songs free download 128 kbps
Film songs of Madharasapattinam Masstamilan download
Madharasapattinam Tamil movie full iSongs
Madharasapattinam mp3 available so feel free to download
songs download zip file of Madharasapattinam
Madharasapattinam movie audio starmusiq songs high quality
free mp3 songs download of Madharasapattinam
atozmp3 Madharasapattinam original cd digital mp3 songs
Madharasapattinam movie songs mp3 audio Tracks
Tamil movie Madharasapattinam dj songs download
Tamil movie audio mp3 songs
Madharasapattinam mp3 , Madharasapattinam songs
itunes and songspk audio songs
Madharasapattinam mp3 songs download Tamil movies
www download Madharasapattinam Tamil songs
Tamil songs of Madharasapattinam naa songs com 2010
Madharasapattinam audio cd rips download Lyrics
WWW. Madharasapattinam Mp3 songs download in a single
high quality Madharasapattinam songs download
Madharasapattinam Tamil movie audio mp3 audio songs
Tamil Movie Madharasapattinam 2010 songs musical
saregama Madharasapattinam individual songs download

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
1.What are the songs in Madharasapattinam?
Ans: The songs in the movie Madharasapattinam are Aaruyire, Feel Of Love, Kaatrile, Meghame O Meghame, Pookal Pookum, The Dance Theme, Vaama Duraiyamma.
2.Who are the cast in Madharasapattinam?
Ans: Aarya, Amy Jackson, Nasser, Omar, VMC Haneefa are the lead stars in Madharasapattinam.
3.Who composed the tracks for Madharasapattinam?
Ans: G. V. Prakash Kumar has composed all the tracks in Madharasapattinam.
4.Who are the Lyricists for the tracks in Madharasapattinam?
Ans: The Lyricists who penned the songs in Madharasapattinam are Na. Muthukumar & Andrea Jeremiah.
5.Which Year did Madharasapattinam got released in?
Ans: The movie Madharasapattinam got released in the year 2010.
6.Who directed the tamil movie Madharasapattinam?
The tamil movie Madharasapattinam was directed by Vijay.